letters to july \\ 15

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Dear July,

There are moments in my life where I feel so full of love and contentedness and joy I might simply spill over; today was one of those days. Wildflowers and coffee dates with my mum and bonfires and s’mores and the loveliest friends a girl could ask for. Oh, July, I am perpetually encircled by the most wonderful people, and I think sometimes I forget that. But then there are times like these, and I am reminded of how much I am loved and how much love I have to give.

xoxo

Autumn Gracie

Leave a Reply

