letters to july \\ 24

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Dear July,

This month has been brimming with self-realizations for this lady.

This is the summer of manifestations.

Do you feel this too, July?

I have learned and am in the midst of learning lessons about myself and my relationship with people and things I hold near and dear; of how to handle situations– rather, how not to handle them; of how placid and boring my comfort zone can get (thus telling me I’ve been there too long). And I am chin-deep in lessons I can’t even name yet, but God will unearth them in due time.

In due time.

I will document those lessons here and scribble them in notebooks and journals.

There is always a parcel of things unwritten sitting in the back of my head. Begging for attention. This is one of those things.

So here it is, a bundle of words finally written.

xoxo

Gracie

Leave a Reply

