a few favourites || 02

Processed with VSCOcam with a4 preset
snap taken from a day trip to the Lavender Hill Farm a few weeks ago.

After watching The True Cost earlier this week, my wardrobe has changed completely (which might warrant a post all its own, at a later time…). In an effort to find sustainably sourced, ethical clothing companies, I found The Good Trade, a site dedicated to shining the spotlight on brands that strive to bring positive change to society. How great is that?

These words. I need to pin them to my bedroom wall.

This coat is made of recycled Spanish wool and dreams. Lots and lots of really swell dreams.

This trio of notepads. I am always scrounging for paper, so these would be super.

The carpet is now off my soon-to-be bedroom, which brings me such joy. Here’s to getting new flooring and painting the walls and movin’ on in! I am waiting to write so many blog posts right now just for the better lighting in there.

My Scout Initiation Dress came in the mail last week, and I am a little in love.

Leave a Reply

